Find A School


We found 60 schools.

School
Daisuke Ogawa
01455 697767
louise.carta@yahoo.co.uk
View full details

Aesthetics Lab Professional Skills Academy Pte. Ltd.

School
Rachel Wong
+65 6265 5532

View full details

Aroma Here and There

CPD Centre
Debbie Brettell
01506 834520
enquiries@aromahereandthere.co.uk
View full details

Aroma Wish Aromatherapy Academy

School
Tsai Kuan Tsai
886 4 2310 8982
academy@aromawish.com
View full details

Aromaflex Academy

School
Shelley Monrad
(0)06 4354 56218
aacademy@aromaflex.co.nz
View full details

Aromaharvest International School of Therap

School
Henry Chang
00886 2 2711 2290 ex11
henry@aromaharvest.com.tw
View full details

Aromahead Institute, School of Essential Oil Studies

School
Andrea Butje
001 727 4693134
andrea@aromahead.com
View full details

AromaticStyle-Aqua Beauty

School
Tomoko Nakamure
(001)10 9683 016
tomoko@aromaticstyle.com
View full details

Aromatime

School
Julie Foster
008618500583886
julie.foster@btinternet.com
View full details

Aromatime

School
Julie Foster
(0086)1 8500583886
julie.foster@btinternet.com
View full details

Asia-Pacific Aromatherapy

School
Caroline Fan
(0)08 5228 822444
info@apagroup.com.hk
View full details

Body Wisdom School of Healing

School
Martina Connolly
(0)03 5387 4182788
mconnollybodywisdom@eircom.net
View full details

Brighton Holistics

CPD Centre
Jon Matson
01273 672690
jon@brightonholistics.co.uk
View full details

C + S International Co Ltd

School
David Huang
886 228386626
ash@cns.com.tw
View full details

Cardiff Metropolitan University

School
Julie Duffy
029 2041 6070
jduffy@cardiffmet.ac.uk
View full details

Colorys Health & Beauty Consultancy Ltd

School
Shereen Leu
00886 2301 0966
colorybeauty@yahoo.com.tw
View full details

Cossi Academy of Professional Aromatherapy (PPA Satelalite Sch)

School
Susan Cossi-Burgess
001 403 8727 662
susan@holisticteachings.com
View full details

Edinburgh School of Holistic Aromatherapy

School
Sue Jenkins
013 3488 0317
suejenkins27@hotmail.com
View full details

Essentia Vitae (PPA Satellite Sch)

School
Maria Zorzou
(0)03 0210 3628805
info@auravitae.eu
View full details

Essential Lady Aromatherapy

School
Zheng Ying
(0)08 6138 16873306
essential_lady@hotmail.com
View full details

Essential Training Solutions

CPD Centre
Sharon Coleman
01604 839016
support@essential-training.co.uk
View full details

Essentially Holistic

School
Anita James
079 5170 1406
essentiallyholistic@gmail.com
View full details

Essentially Holistic Online Training Korea

School
Anita James
01773 650162
essentiallyholistic@gmail.com
View full details

ETHOS

School
Jennifer Barnes-Hill
019 0533 3221
training@ethos.uk.com
View full details

Fleur Int College of Aromatherapy

School
Annie Lee
0085 2244 85111
annie@h2.com.hk
View full details

From the Seed

CPD Centre
Jo Kellett
079 7077 3030
jo@fromtheseed.co.uk
View full details

Guildford College of Aromatherpy

School
Taeko Innes
(0)08 1927 141483
info@gca-aroma.com
View full details

Heartfelt Aromatherapy-ISHA satellite

School
Karen Bysouth

Karen@heartaroma.com
View full details

Heather Dawn Elemental Health - Traditional Therapy and Training

CPD Centre
Heather Dawn Fields
07931222414
info@elementalhealth.net
View full details

Holistic Training Institute

School
Sunita Teckchand
00971 5065 75628
sunita@theholisticinstitute.org
View full details

IAA - International Association of Aromatherapy

School
Wang Yu Kang
00886 34258658
iaa@iaaiaa.org.tw
View full details

IAA - International Association Of Aromatherapy, China

School
Wang Yu Kang
86 755 22200887
iaa@iaaiaa.org.tw
View full details

Institute of Spiritual Healing & Aromatherapy

School
Margaret Leslie
001 856 357-1541
staff@ISHAhealing.com
View full details

Issamay School of Beauty Sdn. Bhd.

School
Joon Lian Wong
+603 788 00 555
issamayschool@gmail.com
View full details

Japan École de Aromathérapie - Kyoto

School
Kazue Gill
81 75 354 3377
jea@aromaschool.jp
View full details

Japan École de Aromathérapie - Osaka

School
Kazue Gill
06-6451-6000

View full details

Lesley Taylor Crystal Courses

CPD Centre
Lesley Taylor
0117 378 9013
lelibeth@blueyonder.co.uk
View full details

Lifespring

School
Mary Grant
028 9075 3658
lifespringhealth@btconnect.com
View full details

MH School of Holistic Studies

School
Miki Hayashi
0081 337 870236
mhschool@mikihayashi.com
View full details

Neal's Yard Remedies Ltd

School
Victoria Plum
0203 779 5904
courses@nealsyardremedies.com
View full details

Obus School of Healing Therapies

School
Christine Courtney
0035 316 282121
info@obus.ie
View full details

Penny Price Academy - Wellness Japan

School
Cheiko Shiota
0081 94 2421 122

View full details

Penny Price Aromatherapy

School
Penny Price
01455 25 1020
kate@penny-price.com
View full details

Penny Price Aromatherapy (HK) Ltd

School
Carmen Man
00 852 2739 4998
carmen@penny-price.com.hk
View full details

Personal Body Healthcare

School
Patricia Berry-Greenidge
001 2464241127
pbgreenidge@gmail.com
View full details

School of Facial Energy Release-Harvest Moon Practice

CPD Centre
Caroline Josling
01225 465 146
caroline@carolinejosling.com
View full details

Sela Zentrum GmbH

School
Michel Broggi
0041 31 842 12 00
info@sela.info
View full details

Shirley Price Aromatherapy

School
Ian Brealey
01455 61 5466
alison@shirleypricearomatherapy.com
View full details

The Aromatherapy Company -Beijing

School
Louise Carta
0086 010 827726970
china@thearomatherapycompany.co.uk
View full details

The Aromatherapy Company Japan

School
Louise Carta

japan@thearomatherapycompany.co.uk
View full details

The Aromatherapy Company London

School
Daisuke Ogawa

thearomatherapycompany@gmail.com
View full details

The Aromatherapy Company-UK

School
Louise Carta
01455 697767
thearomatherapycompany@gmail.com
View full details

The Institute of Traditional Herbal Medicine and Aromatherapy (ITHMA)

School
Gabriel Mojay
020 7193 7383
info@aromatherapy-studies.com
View full details

The International Medical-Spa Institute

School
Reiko Tomino
0081 (0)357706818
info@imsi.co.jp
View full details

The S.E.E.D Institute

School
Jane Rose
01963 362048
info@theseedinstitute.co.uk
View full details

The School of Professional Aromatherapy

School
Larisa Kuzminykh
007 950207697
aromaray@mail.ru
View full details

The Well School

School
Caren Benstead

info@divine-therapy.co.uk
View full details

Tilia Ltd

School
Cheiko Shiota
0081 93 6548 001
inf@tilia.jp
View full details

Tranquil Heart

CPD Centre
Debbie Moore

tranquilheart.2014@gmail.com
View full details

Yorkshire School of Natural Healing

School
Emmelene Katayama
084 5683 2559
emmalene@yorkshirenaturalhealing.com
View full details