Find A School


We found 60 schools.

Aesthetics Lab Professional Skills Academy Pte. Ltd.

School
Rachel Wong
+65 6265 5532
rachelwong@alpsacademy.com.sg
View full details

Aroma Here and There

CPD Centre
Debbie Brettell
01343 835573
enquiries@aromahereandthere.co.uk
View full details

Aroma School Parfum - PPA of Japan, Ashiya

School
Chieko Shiota
09074918125
info@s-maris.com
View full details

Aroma School Parfum - PPA of Japan, Hokkaido

School
Kokono Sasaki
0133-74-2215
orange-blossom99@s7.dion.ne.jp
View full details

Aroma Wish Aromatherapy Academy

School
Tsai Kuan Tsai
886 4 2310 8982
academy@aromawish.com
View full details

Aromaflex Academy

School
Shelley Monrad
(0)06 4354 56218
academy@aromaflex.co.nz
View full details

Aromaharvest International School of Therap

School
Henry Chang
00886 2 2711 2290 ex11
henry@aromaharvest.com.tw
View full details

Aromahead Institute, School of Essential Oil Studies

School
Andrea Butje
001 727 4693134
andrea@aromahead.com
View full details

AromaticStyle-Aqua Beauty

School
Tomoko Nakamure
(001)10 9683 016
tomoko@aromaticstyle.com
View full details

Aromatime

School
Julie Foster
008618500583886
julie.e.foster@outlook.com
View full details

Aromatime

School
Julie Foster

julie.e.foster@outlook.com
View full details

Aromatime

School
Julie Foster
+86 2162291679
julie.e.foster@outlook.com
View full details

Asia-Pacific Aromatherapy

School
Caroline Fan
(0)08 5228 822444
info@apagroup.com.hk
View full details

Body Wisdom School of Healing

School
Martina Connolly
00 353 87 4182788
mconnollybodywisdom@eircom.net
View full details

Brighton Holistics

CPD Centre
Jon Matson
01273 672690
jon@brightonholistics.co.uk
View full details

C + S International Co Ltd

School
David Huang
886 228386626
grace@cns.com.tw
View full details

Cardiff Metropolitan University

School
Julie Duffy
029 2041 6070
jduffy@cardiffmet.ac.uk
View full details

Colorys Health & Beauty Consultancy Ltd

School
Shereen Leu
00886 2301 0966
colorybeauty@yahoo.com.tw
View full details

Cossi Academy of Professional Aromatherapy (PPA Satelalite Sch)

School
Susan Cossi-Burgess
001 403 8727 662
susan@holisticteachings.com
View full details

Edinburgh School of Holistic Aromatherapy

School
Sue Jenkins
013 3488 0317
suejenkins27@hotmail.com
View full details

Essential Lady Aromatherapy

School
Yu Ying Zheng
00 8 6138 16873306
essential_lady@hotmail.com
View full details

Essential Training Solutions

CPD Centre
Sharon Coleman
01604 839016
support@essential-training.co.uk
View full details

Essentially Holistic

School
Anita James
079 5170 1406
essentiallyholistic@gmail.com
View full details

Fleur Int College of Aromatherapy

School
Annie Lee
0085 2244 85111
annie@h2.com.hk
View full details

From the Seed

CPD Centre
Jo Kellett
079 7077 3030
jo@fromtheseed.co.uk
View full details

Guildford College of Aromatherpy

School
Taeko Innes
(0)08 1927 141483
info@gca-aroma.com
View full details

Heartfelt Aromatherapy-ISHA satellite

School
Karen Bysouth

Karen@heartaroma.com
View full details

Holistic Training Institute

School
Sunita Teckchand
00971 5065 75628
sunita@theholisticinstitute.org
View full details

IAA - International Association of Aromatherapy

School
Yu Kang Wang
00886 34258658
iaa@iaaiaa.org.tw
View full details

IAA - International Association Of Aromatherapy, China

School
Yu Kang Wang
86 755 22200887
iaa@iaaiaa.org.tw
View full details

Institut Aromaterapie (Prague, CZ)

School
Adela Zrubecka
+420777196814
adela@aromaterapie.cz
View full details

Institute of Spiritual Healing & Aromatherapy

School
Margaret Leslie
001 856 357-1541
staff@ISHAhealing.com
View full details

International Holistic Healing Institute - Essentially Holistic Franchise School

School
Kim Soo Kyung
82 10 2055 5388
sooaroma@gmail.com
View full details

Issamay School of Beauty Sdn. Bhd.

School
Joon Lian Wong
+603 788 00 555
issamayschool@gmail.com
View full details

Japan École de Aromathérapie - Kyoto

School
Kazue Gill
81 75 354 3377
jea@aromaschool.jp
View full details

Japan École de Aromathérapie - Osaka

School
Kazue Gill
06-6451-6000

View full details

MH School of Holistic Studies

School
Miki Hayashi
0081 337 870236
mhschool@mikihayashi.com
View full details

Neal's Yard Remedies Ltd

School
Victoria Plum
0203 779 5904
courses@nealsyardremedies.com
View full details

Obus School of Healing Therapies

School
Christine Courtney
00 353 1 628 2121
info@obus.ie
View full details

Penny Price Aromatherapy

School
Penny Price
01455 251020
courses@penny-price.com
View full details

Penny Price Aromatherapy (HK) Ltd

School
Carmen Man
00 852 2739 4998
carmen@penny-price.com.hk
View full details

School of Facial Energy Release-Harvest Moon Practice

CPD Centre
Caroline Josling
01225 465 146
caroline@carolinejosling.com
View full details

Sela Zentrum GmbH

School
Michel Broggi
0041 31 842 12 00
info@sela.info
View full details

Shirley Price Aromatherapy

School
Ian Brealey
01455 615466
alison@shirleypricearomatherapy.com
View full details

Suwon Women's University

School
Kim Soo Kyung
82 10 6280 8132
hyejungk@swc.ac.kr
View full details

The Aromatherapy Company

School
Daisuke Ogawa
01455 697767
thearomatherapycompany@gmail.com
View full details

The Aromatherapy Company -Beijing

School
Louise Carta
0086 010 827726970
china@thearomatherapycompany.co.uk
View full details

The Aromatherapy Company Japan

School
Louise Carta
03 36726227
school@alba-beauty.com
View full details

The Aromatherapy Company London

School
Daisuke Ogawa

thearomatherapycompany@gmail.com
View full details

The Aromatherapy Company-UK

School
Louise Carta
01455 697767
thearomatherapycompany@gmail.com
View full details

The Christie NHS foundation Trust

CPD Centre
Peter Mackereth
016 1446 8236
peter.mackereth@christie.nhs.uk
View full details

The Institute of Traditional Herbal Medicine and Aromatherapy (ITHMA)

School
Gabriel Mojay
020 7193 7383
info@aromatherapy-studies.com
View full details

The International Medical-Spa Institute

School
Reiko Tomino
0081 (0)357706818
info@imsi.co.jp
View full details

The S.E.E.D Institute

School
Jane Rose
01963 362048
info@theseedinstitute.co.uk
View full details

The School of Professional Aromatherapy

School
Larisa Kuzminykh
007 950207697
aromaray@mail.ru
View full details

The Well School

School
Caren Benstead

info@thewellschool.co.uk
View full details

Tilia Ltd

School
Cheiko Shiota
0081 93 6548 001
inf@tilia.jp
View full details

Tranquil Heart Training Academy

CPD Centre
Debbie Moore

tranquilheart.2014@gmail.com
View full details

Winchester School of Aromatherapy - PPA Satellite School

School
Colette Somers
01962 808677
wsabookings@outlook.com
View full details

Yorkshire School of Natural Healing

School
Emmelene Katayama
084 5683 2559
emmalene@yorkshirenaturalhealing.com
View full details